Term Dates

2021 – 2022
Begins: 
Thursday 2 September 2021 (INSET)
Friday 3 September 2021 – Year 7 ONLY.
Monday 6 September 2021 – Years 7 – 11.

End:
Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term:
Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
Begins: 
Tuesday 4 January 2022

End:
Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term:
Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Begins: 
Monday 25 April 2022


End:
Thursday 21 July 2022


Half Term:
Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Christmas Holidays:
Monday 27 December 2021 & Tuesday 28 December 2021 (in lieu of Christmas Day & Boxing Day)

New Years Day Holiday:
Monday 3 January 2022 (in lieu of New Years Eve)

Good Friday:
Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday:
Monday 18 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday:

Thursday 2 June 2022

 

Queens Platinum Bank Holiday:

Friday 3 June 2022


Summer Bank Holiday:
Monday 29 August 2022

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Friday 29 April 2022

Friday 8 July 2022