Term Dates

2022-2023

Begins

Monday 5 September 2022 (INSET)

Tuesday 6 September 2022 – Year 7 ONLY. 

Wednesday 7 September 2022 – Years 7 – 11.

Ends

 Friday 16 December 2022

Half Term

Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Begins

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Ends

Friday 31 March 2023

Half Term

Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 24 February 2023

Begins

Monday 17 April 2023

Ends

Tuesday 25 July 2023

Half Term

Monday 29 May 2023  – Friday 2 June 2023

(Monday 29 May 2023 is Spring Bank Holiday)

Christmas Holidays – Monday 26 December 2022 and Tuesday 27 December 2022 (in lieu of Christmas Day)

New Year’s Day Holiday – Monday 2 January 2023 (in lieu of New Year’s Day)

Good Friday – Friday 7 April 2023

Easter Monday – Monday 10 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 29 May 2023

Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 28 August 2023

Monday 5 September 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Friday 25  November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Friday 28 April 2023

Friday 7 July 2023